Caruk & Associates Ltd.

Brian Caruk

President
604.278.6151
bcaruk@justreps.com

Larry King

416.577.0447
lking@justreps.com

Carl Brittain

Vice President
Alberta

403.660.8210
cbrittain@justreps.com

Michael Gray

Western Sales Manager
Alberta

780.718.6668
mgray@justreps.com

Erik Lamb

Vice President
360.269.3320
elamb@justreps.com

Ryan Beattie

Sales Manager
Ontario & Atlantic Canada

416.937.8528
rbeattie@justreps.com

Dan Lawman

Territory Manager
British Columbia

604.809.4365
dlawman@justreps.com

Kevin Higgins

Territory Manager
Saskatchewan, Manitoba & N.W. Ontario

306.230.9292
khiggins@justreps.com

Savana Caruk

Territory Manager
Ontario

519.636.5276
scaruk@justreps.com

Mario Iacovantuono

Territory Manager
Quebec

514.831.9694
mario@justreps.com

Victor Hildenbrandt

Territory Manager
British Columbia

604.802.9643
vhildenbrandt@justreps.com

Nathaniel Therrien

Territory Manager
Manitoba & N.W. Ontario

204.479.1734
ntherrien@justreps.com

Taylor Vince

Territory Manager
Ontario

647.880.5831
tvince@justreps.com

Doug Wiebe

Territory Manager
N. British Columbia & S. Alberta

403.620.6493
dwiebe@justreps.com

Bob Derby

Territory Manager
Ontario

519.502.0903
bderby@justreps.com

Patrick Creaney

Territory Manager
Quebec & Ontario

514.622.9871
pcreaney@justreps.com

Total Sales & Marketing Inc.

Erik Lamb

President
360.269.3320
elamb@justreps.com

Gerry Carter

Vice President
California

760.390.7311
gcarter@justreps.com

Christopher Otte

Territory Manager
Washington & Alaska 

425.219.1177
cotte@justreps.com

Kristen Meehan

Territory Manager
N. California & N. Nevada

916.996.7771
kmeehan@justreps.com

Victor Romero

Territory Manager
Metro Los Angeles & Inland Desert

562.201.8013
vromero@justreps.com

Joel German

Territory Manager
Arizona 

623.363.6909
jgerman@justreps.com 

Tobey Taylor

Territory Manager
E. Washington & Oregon

503.964.7430
ttaylor@justreps.com

Hector Navarro

Territory Manager
N. California, N. Nevada

408.398.5659
hnavarro@justreps.com

Wayne Morrison

Territory Manager
S. California

714.343.6316
wmorrison@justreps.com

Bill Rosciszewski

Territory Manager
Arizona & New Mexico

480.652.7930
billr@justreps.com

Jonathan Franke

Territory Manager
Oregon

503.703.8179
jfranke@justreps.com

Erik West

Territory Manager
N. California

559.392.5659
ewest@justreps.com

Glenn Whitford

Territory Manager
San Diego, Riverside, Palm Springs
& Imperial County

760.916.4770
gwhitford@justreps.com

Head Office

Charles Uy

Corporate Controller
Head Office – British Columbia

604.278.6151
cuy@justreps.com

Jessalynn Tran

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Head Office – British Columbia

604.278.6151
jtran@justreps.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us